Vorstand
Christian Martin Harald Maren Marga Renate Norbert Volker Claas Rolf
1. Vorsitzender Dr. Christian Kramm-Freydag Finkenweg 4, 25348 Glückstadt Kramm-Freydag@t-online.de 04124 2032
2. Vorsitzender Dr. Martin Linne Hinterstraße 28, 25337 Elmshorn linne@gftf.de 04121-4916745
1. Beisitzer Harald Frank Steindeich 30, 25377 Kollmar Frank.Harald@GMX.de 04128 782
2. Beisitzerin Maren Gümüskaya Am Deich 40, 25377 Kollmar m.buhse@web.de 04128 941488
1. Kassenwartin Marga Santore Am Deich 42 a, 25377 Kollmar Marga.Santore@santore.de 04128 949985
2. Kassenwartin Renate Reimers Wiesengrund 4 a ,  25377 Kollmar Reimers-kollmar@T-online.de 04128 1019
Schriftführer Norbert Franzbecker Schleuerweg 38, 25377 Kollmar Nofra@Franzbecker.de 04124 4770
0152 27318295
Sportwart Volker Steenbock Obendeich 14, 25348 Engelbrechtsche Wildnis volker-steenbock@t-online.de 04124 605440
Jugendwart Claas Steenbock Obendeich 14, 25348 Engelbrechtsche Wildnis claas.steenbock@yahoo.de 0151 72008425
Leiter Arbeitsdienst Rolf Babendreier Birkenweg 12 a, 25524 Breitenburg r.babendreier@t-online.de  04821 84125
Hafenplan Kollmar ElbDiele Dokumentenarchiv (interner Bereich) Impressum