Vorstand
Volker Max Harald Jorrit Marga Renate Maren Martin Claas Jan
1. Vorsitzender Volker Steenbock vorstand@wsvkollmar.de 04124 605440
2.Vorsitzender (komm.) Max Billerbeck max-billerbeck@web.de 0177 8375394
1. Beisitzer Harald Frank frank.harald@gmx.de 04128 782
2. Beisitzer Jorrit Franz jorrit-franz1@web.de 04121 21338
1. Kassenwartin Marga Santore marga.santore@santore.de 04128 949985
2. Kassenwartin Renate Reimers Reimers-kollmar@gmx.de 04128 1019
Schriftführerin Maren Gümüskaya m.buhse@web.de 04128 941488
Sportwart Martin Reimers martin.reimers@gmx.de 0151 21744686
Jugendwart Claas Steenbock claas.steenbock@yahoo.de 0151 72008425
Leiter Arbeitsdienst Jan Santore jan.santore@santore.de 0176 19511707
Hafenplan Kollmar ElbDiele Dokumentenarchiv (interner Bereich) Impressum